Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott LaDuke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott LaDuke

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KB

KB

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great, friendly, and quick service. They are always so patient with all of my questions. It's the main reason I stick with them."
Profile photo of A N

A N

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Nafecia super unprofessional"
Profile photo of Teena Wheelus

Teena Wheelus

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 30 years and I won't use anyone else. They are always helpful and friendly when I call. They always come through in a timely manner with anything I need."
Profile photo of Lucy Jackoboice

Lucy Jackoboice

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott LaDuke's State Farm office was great to work with. They were incredibly helpful in explaining policy options and guiding me towards the best one. They were quick to respond and always friendly. 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Brad Kline

Brad Kline

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm moving to Dallas and there are so many moving parts. Lorie was very helpful and incredibly friendly. I had a speedy and painless onboarding."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christa Howard

Christa Howard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kpakpando Anyanwu

Kpakpando Anyanwu

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Michael Scarpello

Michael Scarpello

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for several years and Scott La Duke's office offers the same exceptional service we have come to expect. Very prompt with replies and service. Glad to recommend this office and thankful to have landed here."
Profile photo of Rachael Maguire

Rachael Maguire

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorie was helpful, effective, efficient, and professional. Wonderful experience setting up renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Masquelier

Sarah Masquelier

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office really helped me understand all of my options, and worked with me to build affordable insurance policies that met my needs!"
Profile photo of AARON B HAUSMAN

AARON B HAUSMAN

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Ellison

Andrew Ellison

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Finley

Debbie Finley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a great person when at time I couldn't talk he was understand and he keeps upwith you,and willing to help."
Profile photo of Katrina

Katrina

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sloan Samuels

Sloan Samuels

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AB BALOCH

AB BALOCH

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best place for getting Auto insurance! Laura is always very professional and responsive when I needed help. Shes the best!"
Profile photo of Jacque Murray

Jacque Murray

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are top notch! Super helpful with auto, homeowners and rental policies! Friendly, professional and overall awesome people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Ruiz

Chris Ruiz

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Rose Weaver

Rose Weaver

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Voss

Jessica Voss

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since moving to Dallas, I've been a client of Scott LaDuke - State Farm. The team is always timely and professional. Highly recommend Scott LaDuke for rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Brian Vranicar

Brian Vranicar

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and they respond quickly to any requests."