Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Schuhmann

Ryan Schuhmann

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Schuhmann
"Scott and his team do an amazing job keeping my updated on my account and their responsiveness to service requests doesn't go unnoticed. Great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Andrea Wehler

Andrea Wehler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wehler
"Top-notch auto insurance in Dallas! Navigating the auto insurance landscape can be complex, but working with Scott LaDuke and his team at State Farm Dallas significantly simplified the process for me. Their professionalism and attentiveness were evident from the initial contact, where they actively listened to my specific needs and objectives. Scott and his team demonstrated remarkable efficiency in tailoring a policy that perfectly aligns with my requirements, all at a competitive price. The genuine care and outstanding client service continued throughout our interactions. They are always readily available to address any questions or requests, providing prompt and clear explanations even in the face of technical jargon. For anyone seeking a seamless and transparent auto insurance experience in Dallas, I wholeheartedly recommend Scott LaDuke at State Farm. You can be confident in receiving comprehensive coverage and unwavering support."
Profile photo of Andy Maginn

Andy Maginn

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Maginn
"Super easy to work with, prompt communication, everything you’d want from an agent"
Profile photo of CC

CC

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CC
"Scott is a great person. He is kind and was very respectful to me. I have never had so much fun in a State Farm office. If you don’t like talking about insurance you probably never will but you will enjoy the experience with Scott."
Profile photo of CarisaD

CarisaD

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CarisaD
"I grew up knowing State Farm, but when I had my own car, home and child to insure...I knew I could only trust them to State Farm. I've been with Scott's agency for 8 years. I am so impressed... Through every change in my life ( my son turning 16, getting a car; my son graduating from college and getting his own apartment; me being an empty nester looking forward retirement and needing to re-evaluate my life insurance needs), Scott and Lorie (and the full team) have been there. They're both so patient explaining options to help me save money (especially important when I was laid off during covid💕) with multiple policies across multiple households (and at 1 point across multiple states). With so much going on, I can trust Scott to give me sound recommendations and all the info needed to cover our homes(renters), life and autos. I wouldn't trust any other agent...this level of service, professionalism, responsiveness... Absolutely the peace of mind I need at this time. They're honestly like family. Thank you Scott, Lorie and team! ~Carisa"
Profile photo of David Graves

David Graves

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Graves
"Scott and Laura have always provided great service and sensitivity to cost on all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Neal Mathew

Neal Mathew

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Mathew
"Lorie Deluna is kind, prompt, and helpful. She made updating my renter's policy a breeze."
Profile photo of Renae Stiff

Renae Stiff

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Stiff
"Scott and his team are amazing. They are always there for me and help me with anything needed. We have been with State Farm for a decade now. This year unfortunately our homes need a new roof. State Farm stepped up and took care of us every step of the way. We are so grateful to have found this team!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Deutsch

Lindsey Deutsch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Deutsch
"Scott LaDuke is personable and helpful when it comes to problem solving. Originally I was having trouble getting in touch with him, and he went out of his way to call me, make sure all of my questions and go in depth into every piece of the conversation. This is an agent who wants to get to know his policy holders. He is proud of his brand and his employees and it shows."
Profile photo of Kristin D

Kristin D

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin D
"Have been with Scott LaDuke's office since around 2008 and the staff is always helpful and great. Appreciate everyone there very much. Thank you for being so responsive!"
Profile photo of Chris Zarmakoupis

Chris Zarmakoupis

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Zarmakoupis
"After having been a client for 15+ years, I highly recommend Scott and his staff for any of your insurance needs. I've lived through numerous home and auto claims with Scott, Lorie, and Laura, all of which have been handled in a timely and seamless manner. In addition, we've never been "shorted" in any of the home and auto claims we filed. State Farm, while not always the lowest priced insurance, has been worth every penny when we've needed them for claims support. In 2019, we filed two homeowners claims just four months apart, one for the June wind storm and the second due to the October tornado. Scott personally assisted us by stepping in with State Farm's corporate office to secure approval for additional hotel nights when needed. In addition, we were the first of our neighbors to return to our home due to the speed at which State Farm processed our claims and approved the needed repair work. I couldn't be happier with the service and support Scott and his team have provided. They are wonderful folks, both professionally and personally, and I'm very thankful for the service and friendship they've extended to my family all these years."
Profile photo of KB

KB

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KB
"I always get great, friendly, and quick service. They are always so patient with all of my questions. It's the main reason I stick with them."
Profile photo of A N

A N

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by A N
"Nafecia super unprofessional"
Profile photo of Teena Wheelus

Teena Wheelus

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Wheelus
"I have been with them for 30 years and I won't use anyone else. They are always helpful and friendly when I call. They always come through in a timely manner with anything I need."
Profile photo of Lucy Jackoboice

Lucy Jackoboice

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Jackoboice
"Scott LaDuke's State Farm office was great to work with. They were incredibly helpful in explaining policy options and guiding me towards the best one. They were quick to respond and always friendly. 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Brad Kline

Brad Kline

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kline
"I'm moving to Dallas and there are so many moving parts. Lorie was very helpful and incredibly friendly. I had a speedy and painless onboarding."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"I have worked with Scott LaDuke's office for over 10 years now, getting both my renters and auto insurance through them. They are always responsive, pleasant, and have helped guide me when I needed more detailed solutions to any problem. Rating them 5 out of 5 starts!"
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G
"Scott and his team have taken care of me and my insurance needs for over 20 years now and I'm a happy client. They are one of the very few businesses in the Dallas area that have been a reliable constant over that time. When I've needed help with insurance questions or issues they've proven to be a consistently knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly source."
Profile photo of Christa Howard

Christa Howard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Howard
"I moved here from California last year where I had been with State Farm for many years. I was a bit apprehensive about switching to a different agent. This office has been friendly, efficient and has gone above and beyond what I expected in helping me navigate my way through obtaining my new Insurace, registration and drivers license. I really appreciate how much time and effort they saved me."
Profile photo of Kpakpando Anyanwu

Kpakpando Anyanwu

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kpakpando Anyanwu
"Very friendly and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Michael Scarpello

Michael Scarpello

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scarpello
"We have been State Farm customers for several years and Scott La Duke's office offers the same exceptional service we have come to expect. Very prompt with replies and service. Glad to recommend this office and thankful to have landed here."
Profile photo of Rachael Maguire

Rachael Maguire

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Maguire
"Lorie was helpful, effective, efficient, and professional. Wonderful experience setting up renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Masquelier

Sarah Masquelier

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Masquelier
"This office really helped me understand all of my options, and worked with me to build affordable insurance policies that met my needs!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Evcic

Cynthia Evcic

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Evcic
"If you are looking for a customer oriented office, call State Farm, Scott LaDuke. His team is exceptional, available, and willing to help. My daughter is moving to Texas and we needed Renter's Insurance and Auto Insurance. Lorie and Laurie were able to help us get the necessary proof to the Auto dealer and Renter's Ins. for moving into the apartment. They were quick, efficient and so pleasant. It made me feel confident and happy that my daughter will be working with an agency like this. Thank you so much. Call them today! Cindy Evcic"
Profile photo of Andrew Ellison

Andrew Ellison

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ellison
"My family has been a State Farm customer for well over 20 years. We've had a few agents during that time but none as customer focused as Scott LaDuke and his teammates Lorie and Laura which explains why he has remained our agent for well over a decade. Whether it is an auto insurance claim or home owners insurance claim, Scott and his team are there to hold your hand and walk you through the process. They always answer the phone and are quick to respond to emails and policy changes. After the major hail storm in 2016, Scott reached out to check on my and my family to see f we were ok. During that check-in, he also started the claim process to get our house back into shape. That is true and proactive customer service. If you are looking for the best State Farm Agent in the industry, Scott LaDuke is a great choice. I would also be remiss if I didn't mention Lorie and Laura again. Those two are absolutely awesome!"